14.2 Configure Contents Settings – Duplicated Report Template

When you attach a duplicated report template to a job, you must select what survey contents to show or not show. This can be as simple as ‘all’, but the choice is yours.

From the ‘Reports’ sidebar, click the pen icon button to configure the contents settings of an existing report template.